Error message

Notice: Undefined index: localized_options in menu_navigation_links() (line 1872 of /home/ugedu/public_html/includes/

School of Biological Sciences

Please note that departments included here are:

  • Department of Biochemistry, Cell and Molecular Biology
  • Department of Marine and Fisheries Sciences

School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

Departments (and programmes) included under this School are:

  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of Earth Science
  • Department of Statistics (Actuarial Science)

School of Engineering

Department included under this School is:

  • Computer Engineering

School of Agriculture

School of Nuclear and Allied Sciences (SNAS)